In the Gründungsgarage (Foundation Garage) all work together: students who bring along precise innovative business ideas  and take the next step in the direction of their realisation are accompanied by mentors with practical experience and work one semester in interdisciplinary teams on the further development of their own business models.

The Gründungsgarage addresses students of all fields of study and universities. In order to be able to support them intensively the number of teams is limited. Each semester a maximum of 10 ideas will be handled in the Gründungsgarage.

What does the Gründungsgarage have to offer to students:
  • 1 semester (2 semester hours / 2 ECTS)
  • 2 universities
  • 10 business ideas
  • 18 mentors from the industry
  • 300 hours of coaching
  • 25,000 € worth of consulting

 

Apply now!
Deadline for the application for the Gründungsgarage Volume VII is Sunday, October 9th, 2016 at 23:59.
Keine Inskription an der Technischen Universität oder der Karl-Franzens-Universität Graz? Kein You are neither enrolled at the Graz University of Technology nor at the University of Graz? No problem – just register as a co-registered student at one of the universities! Details on tugraz.at,i.e. uni-graz.at.

Futher information on the Gründungsgarage and application: http://www.gründungsgarage.at/

Within the framework of the Knowledge Transfer Centre South (WTZ Süd) this course will be held by the Department of Corporate Leadership and Entrepreneurship at the University of Graz and the Institute of Institute of General Management and Organization of the Graz University of Technology.

Foto: Gründungsgarage

Written by: Graz University of Technology, HH, DL
on: 04.07.2016

In der Gründungsgarage wird zusammen gearbeitet: Studierende, die konkrete, innovative Geschäftsideen mitbringen und den nächsten Schritt in Richtung Umsetzung machen, werden von erfahrenen MentorInnen aus der Praxis begleitet und arbeiten in interdisziplinären Teams ein Semester lang an der Weiterentwicklung der eigenen Geschäftsmodelle.

Die Gründungsgarage ist an Studierende aller Studienrichtungen und Hochschulen gerichtet. Um diese hochintensiv unterstützen zu können, ist die Anzahl an Teams limitiert. Jedes Semester werden maximal 10 Ideen in die Gründungsgarage aufgenommen.

Was bietet die Gründungsgarage Studierenden:
  • 1 Semester (2 SSt. / 2 ECTS)
  • 2 Universitäten
  • 10 Geschäftsideen
  • 18 MentorInnen aus der Wirtschaft
  • 300 Stunden Coaching
  • 25.000 € Beratungswert

 

Jetzt bewerben!
Deadline für die Bewerbung zur Gründungsgarage Volume VII ist Sonntag, 09.10.2016 um 23:59 Uhr.
Keine Inskription an der Technischen Universität oder der Karl-Franzens-Universität Graz? Kein Problem – einfach als MitbelegerIn an einer der beiden Universitäten anmelden! Details hierzu sind unter tugraz.at bzw. uni-graz.at zu finden.

Weitere Informationen zur Gründungsgarage und zur Bewerbung: http://www.gründungsgarage.at/

Im Rahmen des WTZ Süd wird die Lehrveranstaltung vom Institut für Unternehmensführung und Entrepreneurship der Universität Graz und dem Institut für Unternehmungsführung und Organisation der TU Graz durchgeführt.

Foto: Gründungsgarage

Erstellt von: Technische Universität Graz, HH, DL
am: 04.07.2016