The Ideengarten (Garden of Ideas) is an interdisciplinary and interuniversity event for the promotion of entrepreneurship. In the pleasant atmosphere, the basics of entrepreneurship will be conveyed and successful young entrepreneurs will share their experience.

The participants will, of course, take an active part and the embodied entrepreneurial spirit, as well as gamification, will make it more interesting. In small teams visions will be created, business models developed and business plans worked out – all of this accompanied by experienced mentors.

Participants may come from all disciplines, enrolled at a university from the following towns: Innsbruck, Graz, Linz, Vienna or Salzburg. The participation does not require an own business idea, if one has one, he/she may bring it along. Otherwise, a business idea will be developed in the team.

 

Ideengarten 2018
Time:
19.- 21.09.2018
Ort: #onrails
Flyer ÖBB Ideengarten Roadtrip – Studipreneurship Camp (available only in German)

More information and application at: www.ideen-garten.at

 

 

 

 

written by : University of Graz, RT
on: 08/20/2018

Der Ideengarten ist eine interdisziplinäre und -universitäre Veranstaltung zur Förderung von Unternehmertum. In lockerer Atmosphäre werden unternehmerische Grundlagen vermittelt und erfolgreiche JungunternehmerInnen berichten von ihren Erfahrungen.

Natürlich werden die TeilnehmerInnen auch selbst aktiv und gelebter Unternehmergeist sowie Gamification sorgen dafür, dass es nicht langweilig wird. In kleinen Teams werden Visionen kreiert, Geschäftsmodelle entwickelt und Business Pläne ausgearbeitet – alles begleitet durch erfahrene MentorInnen.

Teilnehmen können Studierende aller Fachrichtungen, die an einer Universität in den folgenden Städten inskribiert sind: Innsbruck, Graz, Linz, Wien oder Salzburg. Für die Teilnahme ist eine eigene Geschäftsidee nicht notwendig, wer eine hat, kann diese aber gerne mitbringen. Sonst wird gemeinsam im Team eine (Geschäfts-)Idee entwickelt.

 

Ideengarten 2018
Zeit:
19.- 21.09.2018
Ort: #onrails
Flyer ÖBB Ideengarten Roadtrip – Studipreneurship Camp

Weitere Informationen und Bewerbung: www.ideen-garten.at

 

 

 

 

 

Erstellt von: Universität Graz, RT
am: 18.01.2018