The Ideengarten (Garden of Ideas) is an interdisciplinary and interuniversitary event for the promotion of entrepreneurship. In pleasant atmosphere the basics of entrepreneurship will be conveyed and successful young entrepreneurs will share their experience .

1

The participants will of course take an active part and the embodied entrepreneurial spirit as well as gamification will make it more interesting. In small teams visions will be created, business models developed and business plans worked out – all of this accompanied by experienced mentors.

Participants may come from all disciplnes, enrolled at a university from the following towns: Innsbruck, Graz, Linz, Vienna or Salzburg. The participation does not require an own business idea, if one has one, he/she may bring it along. Otherwise, a business idea will be developed in team.

Official deadline for the application: August 27th 2016
Applications are reviewed and accepted continuously.
PLEASE NOTE: Limited number of participants!

Ideengarten 2016
Zeit:
September 27th to 30th 2016
Ort: Werkstätte Wattens / Tyrol

More information and application at: www.ideen-garten.at

Picture: Ideengarten

Written by: Graz University of Technology, DL
on: 05.07.2016

Der Ideengarten ist eine interdisziplinäre und -universitäre Veranstaltung zur Förderung von Unternehmertum. In lockerer Atmosphäre werden unternehmerische Grundlagen vermittelt und erfolgreiche JungunternehmerInnen berichten von ihren Erfahrungen.

1

Natürlich werden die TeilnehmerInnen auch selbst aktiv und gelebter Unternehmergeist sowie Gamification sorgen dafür, dass es nicht langweilig wird. In kleinen Teams werden Visionen kreiert, Geschäftsmodelle entwickelt und Business Pläne ausgearbeitet – alles begleitet durch erfahrene MentorInnen.

Teilnehmen können Studierende aller Fachrichtungen, die an einer Universität in den folgenden Städten inskribiert sind: Innsbruck, Graz, Linz, Wien oder Salzburg. Für die Teilnahme ist eine eigene Geschäftsidee nicht notwendig, wer eine hat, kann diese aber gerne mitbringen. Sonst wird gemeinsam im Team eine (Geschäfts-)Idee entwickelt.

Offizielle Deadline für die Bewerbung: 27.08.2016
Bewerbungen werden jedoch kontinuierlich reviewed und angenommen.
ACHTUNG: Begrenzte Teilnehmerzahl!

Ideengarten 2016
Zeit:
27.- 30.09.2016
Ort: Werkstätte Wattens / Tirol

Weitere Informationen und Bewerbung: www.ideen-garten.at

Fotos: Ideengarten

Erstellt von: Technische Universität Graz, DL
am: 05.07.2016