This project aims to reinforce awareness for knowledge transfer in the field of the social sciences and humanities (SSH) and to transfer innovative projects from this field into society.

The following subprojects are in particular dedicated to the fostering of knowledge transfer in the SSH:

  • Knowledge Transfer in the Social Sciences and Humanities will be Reinforced
    The aim is to create and professionalize intramural incentive systems for knowledge transfer in the SSH. Studies that use both qualitative and quantitative research methods are conducted to enable a scientific approach to the field of research. A special research focus deals with the issue of knowledge transfer in the field of ‘Gender & empowerment’. By intensifying joint university events for the transfer of knowledge in the SSH, the awareness of the subject will be further advanced.

 

 

  • Utilization Activities of Research Results of the SSH and Arts
    Students should gain recognition in the economic system as valuable human resources and should be brought to attention in an economic context. Social and socio-economic questions within a company are discussed both internally and externally and will be carried to society afterwards.

 

  • Exploiting Artistic Research Results in Transdisciplinary Contexts
    The aim of this sub-project is to raise awareness for the specific forms of exploiting results of artistic research. Well-documented examples of best practice for such processes of transferring artistic knowledge into non-artistic and/or non-academic domains are created by way of conducting a number of different case studies.

Dieses Projekt verfolgt das Ziel, das Bewusstsein für Wissenstransfer im Bereich der Geistes-, Sozial- und Kulturwissenschaften (GSK Wissenschaften) zu stärken und innovative Projekte aus diesem Bereich in die Gesellschaft zu überführen.

Insbesondere soll der Wissenstransfer durch folgende Teilprojekte unterstützt werden:

  • Der Wissenstransfer in den Geistes-, Sozial- und Kulturwissenschaften soll gestärkt werden
    Ziel ist es, inneruniversitäre Anreizsysteme für den Wissenstransfer in den GSK Wissenschaften zu schaffen bzw. zu professionalisieren. Auf Basis qualitativer und quantitativer Studien wird ein wissenschaftlicher Zugang zum Themenkomplex ermöglicht. Zudem befasst sich ein spezieller Teilbereich des Arbeitspaketes mit der Thematik von Wissenstransfer im Bereich ‚Gender & Empowerment‘. Durch Intensivierung gemeinsamer universitätsöffentlicher Veranstaltungen zum Wissenstransfer in den GSK Wissenschaften wird die Awareness des Themas weiter vorangebracht.

 

 

  • Verwertungsaktivitäten von GSK- und EEK-Forschungsergebnissen
    Studierende sollen in der Wirtschaft als wertvolle Humanressource Anerkennung finden und einer deutlichen gesellschaftlichen Wahrnehmung im ökonomischen Kontext zugeführt werden. Hierzu werden soziale und sozialökonomische Fragestellungen im Unternehmenskontext intern und extern diskutiert und der Gesellschaft zugeführt.

 

 

  • Interdisziplinäres Transfernetzwerk „Lehren lernen in der Instrumental- und Gesangspädagogik (IGP)“
    Dieses Projekt vernetzt Instrumental- und Gesangslehrkräfte mit Forschenden aus der Instrumental- und Gesangspädagogik und angrenzenden Disziplinen wie der pädagogischen Psychologie. Ziel ist es, den Professionalisierungs- und Wissenstransfer-Prozess in der Berufsgruppe der Instrumental- und Gesangslehrkräfte durch verschiedene Maßnahmen (Workshops, Videoanalyse von Unterrichtseinheiten etc.) nachhaltig zu stärken.